About Us

We are a team of volunteers that are committed to our club's mission. We get elected every year during our Annual General Meeting.

2023 Club Committee:

President: Sharon Avidan
Vice President: Sherl Westlund
Secretary: Sharon Hartley
Treasurer: Ran Avidan (Social Meets)
Memberships Officer/Tattoo and Microchip Register: Kaye Macpherson-Smith
General Committee Members: Mandy Di Labio (Puppy Whisperer), Teresa Warman (Social Media Guru)
Life Members:
Carolyn Gale (Rescue Officer)
Pam Cockroft
Jennie Harvey

We are always seeking enthusiastic people who can volunteer their time to join us on the committee.

If you are one of those people, click here for more information on the Committee's Roles and Responsibilities, to see whether there is a position you are interested in filling!